Hephaestus's Blog


Up and running again (whew)
July 19, 2012, 10:31
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi, I’m back! I haven’t posted on this blog for more than two years, but I hope I’ll get back to something maybe even more often than once a month. I’ll send emails to everyone I can find who used to read this blog, and we’ll see where it goes from there!

Signing off,

Hephaestus

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Eli, I’m glad you’re returning to your blog – looking forward to reading it

Comment by Gramma

Thanks! If I remember to, I might even post every day!

Comment by Hephaestus

whew. I am glad you are back Eli. I loved reading your blog.
– Eileen

Comment by eileen

Beutifull icon Eileen.

Comment by Winnie

It looks like a doyly.

Comment by Winnie

D’oyly Carte?

Comment by Hephaestus

Welcome back! Can’t wait to read your next entry. Denise xo

Comment by Denise




Leave a Reply

